/[volute]/trunk/projects/dm/STC-2.0/doc
ViewVC logotype

Log of /trunk/projects/dm/STC-2.0/doc

View Directory Listing Directory Listing


Sticky Revision:
(Current path doesn't exist after revision 4392)

Revision 4342 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Sep 19 19:15:32 2017 UTC (3 years, 2 months ago) by arots
2017-09-19 adding Transforms, except doc


Revision 4340 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Sep 19 18:45:04 2017 UTC (3 years, 2 months ago) by arots
Updfate od 2017-09-19


Revision 4285 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Sep 13 18:26:12 2017 UTC (3 years, 2 months ago) by arots
Corrected meas, new coord doc


Revision 4046 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed May 10 19:23:12 2017 UTC (3 years, 6 months ago) by arots
2017-05-10 update, mainly to docs


Revision 4039 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue May 9 19:18:14 2017 UTC (3 years, 6 months ago) by arots
stc2_coordinates and stc2_transforms documentation 


Revision 4013 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu May 4 19:18:46 2017 UTC (3 years, 6 months ago) by arots
The first drop for STC2/coords, including WD


Revision 4007 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed May 3 15:13:04 2017 UTC (3 years, 6 months ago) by mdittmar
update with extracted CoordMeasure

Revision 3999 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue May 2 15:40:39 2017 UTC (3 years, 6 months ago) by mdittmar
clear out older modelio diagrams so AR can use this space

Revision 3993 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Apr 28 22:29:07 2017 UTC (3 years, 7 months ago) by mdittmar
migrate alternate modeling as current

Revision 3974 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Apr 25 21:22:11 2017 UTC (3 years, 7 months ago) by mdittmar
migrate from ivoa:anyType to ivoa:DataTimeQuantity 

Revision 3950 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Apr 17 14:13:16 2017 UTC (3 years, 7 months ago) by mdittmar
various name changes etc to converge with AR model rep.

Revision 3930 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Apr 5 16:35:47 2017 UTC (3 years, 7 months ago) by mdittmar
minor corrections

Revision 3927 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Apr 3 12:54:43 2017 UTC (3 years, 7 months ago) by mdittmar
alternate model diagrams (non-patterned with subsetting)

Revision 3900 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Mar 13 14:36:19 2017 UTC (3 years, 8 months ago) by mdittmar


Revision 3890 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Mar 8 19:58:07 2017 UTC (3 years, 8 months ago) by mdittmar
remove pixel domain implementation.

Revision 3887 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Mar 8 17:53:03 2017 UTC (3 years, 8 months ago) by mdittmar
tweaks to allow integer coordinate axes.

Revision 3857 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Feb 2 19:37:27 2017 UTC (3 years, 9 months ago) by mdittmar
add dtypes package diagram


Revision 3856 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Feb 2 19:28:51 2017 UTC (3 years, 9 months ago) by mdittmar
update with preliminary error model.

Revision 3851 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Feb 1 20:01:08 2017 UTC (3 years, 9 months ago) by mdittmar
update stc coordsys sub-model

Revision 3809 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Jan 19 18:20:28 2017 UTC (3 years, 10 months ago) by mdittmar
add TMatrix transform

Revision 3804 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jan 18 19:28:33 2017 UTC (3 years, 10 months ago) by mdittmar
add transform model

Revision 3798 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jan 13 16:45:00 2017 UTC (3 years, 10 months ago) by mdittmar
cleanup some details to STC2 coords submodel

Revision 3781 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Dec 19 20:52:51 2016 UTC (3 years, 11 months ago) by mdittmar
oops.. wrong domain


Revision 3778 - Directory Listing
Added Mon Dec 19 19:32:10 2016 UTC (3 years, 11 months ago) by mdittmar
Adding STC2 (prototype) model content

msdemlei@ari.uni-heidelberg.de
ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.26